Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of I Dare Say with Julia Raeside

VIDEO: Noble Rot piece

My first piece for NR on TV cooking shows

You really should subscribe to Noble Rot magazine if you don’t already.

But for my lovely paid subscribers, I thought I’d read you the article I wrote for the current issue about TV cooking shows and why my love for them has gone off the boil.

So many more food puns to come.

The magazine is made by the brilliant people behind Noble Rot restaurants, some of…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to I Dare Say with Julia Raeside to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

I Dare Say with Julia Raeside
I Dare Say with Julia Raeside
Authors
Julia Raeside